Our mission

Untap your
business potential

  • Through design

    By imagining, designing and building compelling products, brands and experiences, we enable purposeful change that shapes tomorrow.

  • And technology

    By thinking human-first, we develop evidence based, tailor-made digital products, that achieve exactly what they need to deliver.

Our Services

Crafft's services are wrapped in a clear 4-step-process that helps define, realise and evolve your vision for the future. Together with you and your clients, we use our experience hardened process and agile methods as a framework to continuously add value to your product.

4-Step Process
  • 01 Discover

    We get to know your users and immerse ourselves in their context. We distill user needs and motivations, then we develop future scenarios and value propositions based on field research and strategic foresight.

  • 02 Solve

    Building on results from the discovery phase, we ideate new innovation and growth areas, breaking down the strategy into a solution-roadmap, with metrics to successfully steer product development forward.

  • 03 Create & Build

    Design and technology are fundamental for developing successful digital products. Crafft is a one stop solution, working hand in hand with specialists and developers to create the optimal user experience.

  • 04 Evolve

    The real work starts as soon as the product goes live and gets into the hands of your clients. It’s key to measure from the outset. The aim is to give your clients the optimal user experience, constantly making evidence based improvements where necessary.

Experience

Our team of designers, developers, storytellers and strategists brings design-driven growth to the market leaders of today and tomorrow, specialising in the following sectors:

Business

  • Make brave decisions

    We develop strategies holistically, using Design Thinking methodologies as a basis for development. We look at the human, business and technical side of things, better known as desirability, viability and feasibility.

  • Digitise commerce

    We create digital products that create revenue channels and help brands thrive in the economy of tomorrow. We differentiate brands and position them for impact.

Brand

  • Be pure and simple

    Every brand has a story. We find yours. Our strategic and creative approach will help you craft a compelling positioning and brand story to engage your target audience.

  • Design systematically

    Creating a seamless brand experience across different touchpoints requires a system. Our brand design system encompasses visual standards, user interface and experience design, micro-interactions, interior design, voice and motion — all tailored to the current needs of your business, ensuring you scale over time.

Product

  • Focus on experiences

    Only by touching the hearts of your customers, can a product become truly successful. We start by developing the vision, objectives and key results (OKR) and UX principles. Then we design your product and optimise it on every device and browser.

  • Build a solid stack

    By integrating design and technology, we create an optimal user experience. We choose the technical stack that is best for your objectives, existing technology, business needs and, of course, for your clients and users.

Placemaking

  • Build difference

    Placemaking is a discipline on its own. We combine a team of designers, artists, architects and property developers to focus on user-centered design, community building, positioning and branding. The aim is to transform and future proof places for the better with equal value for users and investors.

  • Give users the lead

    We create data systems that help investors understand and predict patterns of user behavior. We enable property investors to reach users more effectively through optimized experiences and targeted content across digital and analog ecosystems.

Want to know more?

Unsere Mission

Untap your
business potential

  • Durch Design

    Mit der Konzeption, Gestaltung und Entwicklung von Produkten, Marken und Erlebnissen ermöglichen wir Veränderungen, die unsere Zukunft gestalten.

  • Und Technologie

    Wir entwickeln evidenzbasierte, massgeschneiderte digitale Produkte, die den Menschen im Mittelpunkt haben und genau das leisten, was von ihnen erwartet wird.

Unsere Services

Die Services von Crafft gliedern sich in einen vierstufigen Prozess, der hilft, deine Zukunftsvision zu definieren, zu realisieren und weiterzuentwickeln. Zusammen mit dir und deinen Kund:innen nutzen wir unseren erprobten Prozess und agile Methoden, um dein Produkt kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Vierstufiger Entwicklungsprozess
  • 01 Discover

    Wir lernen deine Nutzer:innen kennen und versetzen uns in deren Situation. Daraus destillieren wir ihre Bedürfnisse und Motivationen, entwickeln Zukunftsszenarien sowie Value Propositions auf der Grundlage von Feldforschung und strategischer Konzeption.

  • 02 Solve

    Aufbauend auf den Ergebnissen der Discover-Phase entwickeln wir Ideen für neue Innovations- und Wachstumsbereiche. Dabei übertragen wir die Strategie in eine Roadmap mit Zwischenzielen und quantifizieren diese mit Kennzahlen, um die Produktentwicklung erfolgreich voranzutreiben.

  • 03 Create & Build

    Design und Technologie sind die Grundlage für die Entwicklung erfolgreicher digitaler Produkte. Crafft bietet dafür eine Komplettlösung und arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Spezialist:innen und Entwickler:innen, um ein optimales Erlebnis für die Nutzer:innen zu schaffen.

  • 04 Evolve

    Die eigentliche Arbeit beginnt erst, wenn das Produkt live ist und deine Kund:innen damit interagieren. Für dessen Erfolg ist es zentral, von Anfang an zu messen, wie dies geschieht. Das Ziel ist, deinen Kund:innen ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten und bei Bedarf ständig evidenzbasierte Verbesserungen vorzunehmen.

Erfahrung

Unser Team aus Designer:innen, Entwickler:innen, Texter:innen und Strateg:innen sorgt für design-basiertes, nachhaltiges Wachstum für die Marktführer:innen von heute und morgen. Folgende Bereiche stehen bei unserer Arbeit im Vordergrund:

Business
Mutig entscheiden

Wir entwickeln Strategien ganzheitlich und nutzen Design-Thinking-Methoden als Grundlage für unsere Entwicklungen. Dabei betrachten wir sowohl die menschliche, geschäftliche und technische Seite eines Projekts, besser bekannt als Attraktivität, Rentabilität und Machbarkeit.

Den Handel digitalisieren

Wir entwickeln digitale Produkte, die neue Umsatzkanäle öffnen und Marken helfen, in der Wirtschaft von morgen erfolgreich zu sein. Wir differenzieren Marken und positionieren sie so, damit sie die bestmögliche Wirkung entfalten.

Brand
Schlicht und einfach sein

Jede Marke hat eine Geschichte, die wir ergründen. Unser strategischer und kreativer Ansatz hilft dir, eine überzeugende Positionierung und Markengeschichte zu entwickeln, die das Zielpublikum anspricht.

Systematisch gestalten

Nahtlose Markenerlebnisse über verschiedene Berührungspunkte hinweg zu kreieren erfordert ein System. Unser Markendesign-System umfasst visuelle Standards, User Interface und Experience Design, Mikro-Interaktionen, Interior Design, Voice und Motion – alles zugeschnitten auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens und jederzeit skalierbar.

Produkte
Fokus auf Erlebnisse

Nur wenn ein Produkt die Herzen deiner Kund:innen berührt, kann es wirklich erfolgreich sein. Wir beginnen mit der Entwicklung einer Vision, Objectives and Key Results (OKR), sowie von UX-Grundlagen. Anschliessend gestalten wir dein Produkt und optimieren es für alle Geräte und Browser.

Einen soliden Stack bauen

Durch die Integration von Design und Technologie schaffen wir ein optimales Nutzer:innenerlebnis. Wir wählen die technischen Grundlagen, die am besten zu deinen Zielen, der vorhandenen Technologie, den Geschäftsanforderungen und natürlich zu den Kund:innen und Nutzer:innen passen.

Placemaking
Anders bauen

Placemaking ist eine Disziplin für sich. Wir kombinieren ein Team aus Designer:innen, Künstler:innen, Architekt:innen und Immobilienentwickler:innen, um uns auf nutzer:innenzentriertes Design, Gemeinschaftsbildung, Positionierung und Branding zu konzentrieren. Ziel ist es, Orte und Areale zu verbessern und fit für die Zukunft zu machen – mit hohem Wert für die Nutzer:innen und Investor:innen.

Die Nutzer:innen führen

Wir entwickeln Datensysteme, die helfen, das Verhalten der Nutzer:innen zu verstehen und vorherzusagen. Wir versetzen Immobilieninvestor:innen in die Lage, Nutzer:innen durch optimierte Erlebnisse und gezielte Inhalte in digitalen und analogen Ökosystemen effektiver zu erreichen.

Möchtest du mehr erfahren?